EVENTS


Upcoming events will be listed here:


Write Canada - Thursday, June 13 - Saturday, June 15 (Panelist and Workshop presenter: Recklessly Creative - Rejecting Fear & Unlocking Dreams) My workshop will be Saturday, June 15 at 10:00 a.m. — Register here and come hang out with me in Hamilton.



Durham Fall Fair - Friday, August 30 - Saturday, August 31, 2019

Just Words Anthology Launch Party - Saturday, September 21, 2019, Toronto
Word on the Street - Sunday, September 22, 2019, Toronto

Past Events... 

Women Only Self-Guided Creative Retreat - Saturday, February 16 - Monday, February 18, 2019

 From Pen to Published Literary Fair - Saturday, November 17 
  
Neustadt Craft Show - Saturday, November 3


 
Word on the Street - Sunday, September 23  

Durham Fall Fair - Friday, August 31 - Saturday, September 1



The Kobo Awards - June 19, 2018 - Gardiner Museum, Toronto, ON
Shortlisted for Emerging Writer Award (The Church in the Wildwood


Kobo Emerging Writer Prize


Visiting a Barrie Book Club - November 26, 2017



Press Release for Just Words Volume 1 (anthology of Canadian literature published by ARP, featuring a forward and essay by Alanna)

WORD ON THE STREET, Toronto - September 24, 2017 


Visiting a Lake Rosalind Book Club - September 15, 2017




Book table at the Durham Fall Fair - September 1 & 2, 2017



Official Book Launch Party for The Church in the Wildwood - June 23, 2017

Press Release for The Church in the Wildwood - June 7, 2017

Share
Tweet
Pin
Share

Thanks for visiting!

© Alanna Rusnak